Categories Archives: Featured

Akani Simbine claims first SA 200m title with 20.29

Taylon Bieldt defends 100m Hurdles SA title (2019)

Simon Magakwe makes it 8 SA titles! 2019 SA Champs

Thomas destroys 200m field in final (2019 SA Seniors)

Tebogo Mamatu wins the 2019 SA Senior 100m title

Sekgodiso dips Lofstrand to become new SA 800m Champ (2019)

Alkana once again crowned SA Champ with 13.38 (110m H)

Youth Athlete Kirsti Bell claims SENIOR 3000m Steeple Chase title

Mphahlele now the SA 1500m Champion! (2019)